The Road To Where You Want To Be
Artist: Geoff Allan
Publisher: Color International Productions
Genres: Rock / Alternative / Indy
Buy This CD Now
All MP3s in one place for easy downloading

Tip: Right click the song title and select "Save Target As..." to save the MP3 to your hard drive if the server is too slow or busy to play streaming audio.

Tip: Click the arrow beside the song number to play the list starting at that song. The small box at the bottom left is an expanding music player.

1. One Seven (No Lyrics)
2. One Seven (The Great Awakening)
4. Winter (2020)
5. Beware (2020)
6. The Road To Where You Want To Be
7. Dream Of Me
8. Angel
13. Crashing And Burning
14. What Has Happened
16. Nothing
17. A Child
18. Wanna Go Back
19. Animals
20. Classical DJ
21. Everything About You
22. Love With You
23. Never Want To Die
24. Tonight
26. (Preview) Intro 4
27. For You
28. Ask You Your Name
29. Breathing
30. Betrayal
31. Walk Away
32. A New Spark
33. Tonight (single)
34. The Castle
35. You Can Be
37. A Lonely Night
38. Goodbye
39. Norwegian Wood
40. The Child Inside
41. Good Enough
42. I Know Where Your Dreams Are
43. Take The Pain Away
44. If I Was
60. The Road (Old Version)
61. Dream Of Me (old version)
66. Can't Walk Away
67. Track1b
68. Beware (Old Version)
69. Can't Breathe
70. Winter (old version)

Copyright © 1998 - 2018 by Color Media Productions. All Rights Reserved Worldwide.
Unauthorized distribution and usage of this site or works thereon is strictly prohibited.
This site contains dynamic content, and was built using php and MySql.